Name Position Phone
Prof. Savita Gupta Director +911722534995
Prof. Sukhwinder Singh Co-ordinator CSE & Faculty-in-charge (Grievance Cell) +911722534968
Prof. Harmesh Kansal Co-ordinator Mechanical
Dr. Jaspreet Kaur Co-ordinator Bio-technology
Dr. Manoj Kumar Sharma Co-ordinator EEE
Ms. Sharmelle Thangjam Co-ordinator ECE
Ms. Inderdeep Kaur Aulakh Co-ordinator IT
Dr. Vinay Kanwar Co-ordinator First Year
Prof. J.K. Goswamy Faculty-in-charge (Research and Development Cell) +911722534964
Dr. Manu Sharma Faculty-in-charge (Entrepreneurship Development Cell) +911722534966
Dr. Sakshi Faculty-in-charge (Academic Affairs Committee) +911722536112
Dr. Sarbjeet Singh Faculty-in-charge (Training and Placement Committee)
Dr. Saurabh Bhatia Faculty-in-charge (Student Counselling Cell)
Dr. Amit Chauhan Faculty-in-charge (Information Cell)
Dr. Rajesh Madan Faculty-in-charge (Alumni Affairs Committee) +91172784983
Amandeep Singh Sr. Programmer, Software Development Unit +911722534989
Assistant Registrar +911722534996
Manmohan Shah Programmer, Software Development Unit
Superintendent +911722534969